+44 (0)20 7264 3250

Casualty Response

Get emergency support now


Regarding Notice of Annual General Meeting 2021 – Amendment of item 6 Election of Board Members

Reference is made to the stock exchange announcement on 19 May 2021 regarding Braemar Shipping Services Plc’s sale of its shares in AqualisBraemar LOC ASA. As a consequence, Mr Nick Stone has decided to withdraw his candidacy for a board position in AqualisBraemar LOC ASA.

The Nomination Committee has decided to recommend the Annual General Meeting to elect the following Board of Directors:

Glen Rødland, Chairman 2020‐2022
Yvonne L. Sandvold 2021‐2023
Synne Syrrist 2021‐2023
Rune Eng 2021‐2023

Election of additional Board member(s) will be considered in due course.